DBC Trænere

Træner: Seniorer & Juniorer
Dion Åkerström
Tlf: 2674 38 00
E-mail: dion.dk@gmail.com
Mekaniker
Steen Hammel
Tlf: 5127 5416
E-mail: steenoglene@os.dk
Mastertræner:
Jørgen Sørensen
Tlf:  6120 8115
E-mail: Jos@foetex.dk
Børnetræner
Jan Ryan Hansen
Tlf.: 2440 0680
E-mail: jan.ryan.hansen1958@gmail.com
Børnetræner
Kim Ryan Hansen
Tlf: 4117 5030
E-mail: hansenkimryan@gmail.com
Veterantræner
Henrik Falk-Sørensen
Tlf: 2992 5585
E-mail: henrikfs@gmail.com
Veterantræner
Lars Kure
Tlf: 3166 1967
E-mail: lakure1@hotmail.com
Børn & Unge
Simone Smith Larsen Thornholm
Tlf: 2329 2257
E-mail: simone@smithlarsen.dk
Børn & Unge
Bjarne Kratholm
Tlf: 2174 7431
E-mail: kratten@sport.dk
Veterantræner
Henning Hartvig
Tlf: 2293 5342
E-mail: hartvig24@gmail.com
U17/U19-træner:
Amund Johansen
Mail: Normanotte@me.com
Tlf: 2070 7025
U23:
Jacob Mørkøv
Mail: morkovjacob@gmail.com
Tlf: 2081 4984