DBC Trænere

Træner: Seniorer & Juniorer
Dion Åkerström
Tlf: 2674 38 00
E-mail: dion.dk@gmail.com
Mekaniker
Steen Hammel
Tlf: 5127 5416
E-mail: steenoglene@os.dk
Mastertræner:
Jørgen Sørensen
Tlf:  6120 8115
E-mail:4032js@gmail.com
Master senior – tirsdag
Jan Ryan Hansen
Tlf.: 2440 0680
E-mail: jan.ryan.hansen1958@gmail.com
Børnetræner
Jimmi Madsen
jimmi@madsen.as
40110417
Veteran og B&U-træner
Henrik Falk-Sørensen
Tlf: 2992 5585
E-mail: henrikfs@gmail.com
Veterantræner
Lars Kure
Tlf: 3166 1967
E-mail: lakure1@hotmail.com

B&U-træner
Josephine Hansen
Josephine@jomanic.dk
Tlf : 61336633

Rytterrepræsentant
Lars Lindemose
Tlf: 31220706
lindemose@gmail.com
Veterantræner
Henning Hartvig
Tlf: 2293 5342
E-mail: hartvig24@gmail.com
  Parløbstræner:
Mathias Krigbaum,
22962632
mathiaskrigbaum@gmail.com
   
   
 

Share